The Committee is constituted as follows:

Sl no Role in MEU Name Designation Email Contact no
1 Chair person Prof. Rajvir Bhalwar Principal rajvir.bhalwar@iqct.in 8170009444
2 Co-ordinator Prof. Nandita Chattopadhyay HOD & Professor nandita.chattopadhyay@iqct.in 8170009468
3 Co-Coordinator Dr. Asitava Deb Roy Asso Professor asitava.debroy@iqct.in 9475587658
4 Faculty Prof. Gautam Ghose Vice-Principal gautam.ghose@iqct.in 8170009481
5 Faculty Prof. Amita Ray HOD & Professor amita.ray@iqct.in 8945524360
6 Faculty Prof. Biswanath Biswas HOD & Professor drbiswanathb@gmail.com 8170009514
7 Faculty Prof. Indranil Saha Professor Indranil.saha@iqct.in 9830019016
8 Faculty Dr. Archana Har Asso Professor drarchana.har@gmail.com 9800357177
9 Faculty Dr. Chinmaya Dash Asso Professor drchinmaya@gmail.com 9746844878
10 Faculty Dr. Arindam Ghosh Asst Professor Drghosh.arindam@gmail.com 9681484905